Guglielmo Maria Tino

Group leader


PROFESSOR

Guglielmo.Tino@fi.infn.it

+39-055-4572034

Marco Prevedelli

 


 

 (University of Bologna)


mrp@ms.fci.unibo.it

+39-055-4572214
+39-055-4572031


Marella De Angelis

 

 

(C.N.R.)

 


Marella.Deangelis@na.infn.it

+39-055-4572213


Andrea Bertoldi

 


RESEARCHER

bertoldi@fi.infn.it
+39-055-4572214
+39-055-4572031

Giacomo Lamporesi

 


Post-Doc



lamporesi@fi.infn.it

+39-055-4572214
+39-055-4572031


Fiodor Sorrentino

 


Post-Doc



sorrentino@fi.infn.it

+39-055-4572213
+39-055-4572032


Luigi Cacciapuoti


VISITOR

(ESA)


Luigi.Cacciapuoti@rssd.esa.int
 
Antonio Giorgini

 

 

 

PhD STUDENT

(1st year)

giorgini@na.infn.it

+39-055-4572214
+39-055-4572031

 

Manuele  Landini

 

 

 

Diploma STUDENT ma.landini@alice.it

+39-055-4572214
+39-055-4572213

 


Past MAGIA people:

Short term visitors:

 


Collaborations with: